Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Province Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

San Jose

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Province Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Brownmota about 1 month ago

Chow Mein

The chow mein dish was absolutely excellent! The noodles are nice and thick. The chicken cooked with a nice grilled flavor and all the vegetables were fresh and tasty. I would most definitely come back and try all their other dishes based on their chow mein alone.

Nicole 2 months ago

French Toast

This restaurant is amazing every single time! Can't wait to be back for more!

Jaybaba 6 months ago

Salt & Pepper Calamari

My friend and i went for the drinks. We were pleasantly surprised that there was Happy Hour. We had Old Fashioned, whiskey on the rocks, and calamari. 5 stars. Absolutely delicious. Highly recommended.

John Benjamin 6 months ago

Fried Rice

The food was delicious and the staff was very accommodating

Michael 8 months ago

The Classic Breakfast

Awesome breakfast! Perfectly cooked eggs, sausage is bomb! Bacon is crisp! Eat this 5 days a week! Mongolian need is my favorite for lunch when I'm here for lunch!

Tasyoxv about 2 months ago

Vietnamese Beef Stew

Tasty. But it needs to be more tender. The meat was a bit chewy.

Aimquil 5 months ago

Pad Thai

Pad Thai from this restaurant is a delicious experience for your senses. Looks great, smells yummy and tastes heavenly. We've had many Pad Thais from other places, but this reigns supreme!

Dcontreras07 6 months ago

Salt & Pepper Calamari

It tasted so good and fresh, lemon is a must and it's really good and crunchy

Zihaozhou1996 7 months ago

Mongolian Beef

Definitely recommended!

Adrianr 9 months ago

Wonton Soup

We had a wonderful time on the patio. We had a group of 18 and chose to seat outside. Staff were extremely accommodating in assisting us with seating arrangements. We had oysters, wings, fries, and pot stickers for appetizers. Main course ranged from Mongolian Beef, Soups and Salmon Teriyaki. Food was prepared promptly and staff insured our needs were met. Thanks for the amazing service and great food.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA